Freedom of Information Foundation of Texas announces James Madison Award recipients

From FOIFT:  Former El Paso Times reporter Zahira Torres and editor Robert Moore will be honored next month with Texas' most prestigious open-government award for their work exposing cheating at the El Paso Independent School District.

read more

Subscribe to Our Blog