Denver Winter Games Exploratory Committee (as of Feb. 7, 2018)

Honorary Chair Mayor Michael Hancock City of Denver
Honorary Chair Governor John Hickenlooper State of Colorado
Committee Chair Robert Cohen The IMA Financial Group

JandelAllen-DavisKaiser PermanenteChristineBeneroUnited Way Denver

Carrie Besnette Hauser Colorado Mountain College

Chauncey Billups Former professional athlete, philanthropist

Jeremy Bloom Integrate
Councilman Albus Brooks City Council

Kelly Brough Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce

Denise Burgess Burgess Services
Terrance Carroll Butler Snow LLP

Luella Chavez D'Angelo University of Colorado South Denver

Jerome Davis Xcel Energy

Navin Dimond Stonebridge Companies
Tami Door Downtown Denver Partnership

Don Elliman UC Denver

Mike Ferrufino Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

ColeFineganHogan LovellsDickFranklinCleantech OpenMikeFriesLiberty GlobalMariaGarcia BerryCRL Associates

Happy Haynes Denver Department of Parks and Recreation

Jacque Hinman

Bill Hybl El Pomar Foundation
Mike Imhof Vail Valley Foundation
Walter Isenberg Sage Hospitality

Bruce James Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Chris Jarnot Vail Resorts

Michelle Lucero Children's Hospital Colorado

Peyton Manning Former professional athlete, businessman, philanthropist

SteveMcConaheySGM CapitalKenSchanzerNBC SportsRichardScharfVISIT DENVER

Janice Sinden Denver Center for the Performing Arts

Mayor Marjorie Sloan City of Golden

Elaine Torres CBS4

Mayor Bill Vidal City of Denver

Paul Washington JLL

Mayor Wellington Webb Webb Group International Tracy Winchester Five Points Business District